Online Banking

Contact Us

Hours:

Main Bank – Monday-Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Drive Up – Monday-Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm


Location and Address:

Mailing Address:
First National Bank of Hooker
PO Box 840
Hooker, OK 73945

Physical Location:
119 North Broadway Street
Hooker, OK 73945


Contact Us:

Telephone Number: (580) 652-2448
Fax Number: (580) 652-2072
Email address: customerservice@hookerbank.com **

**For your safety when emailing us, please do not include sensitive information such as account numbers, login IDs, or passwords.

Follow us on FaceBook:

FaceBook

 


How to report a lost or stolen Debit Card:

To report a lost or stolen debit card during bank business hours, please call us at (580) 652-2448.

To report a lost or stolen debit card after hours or on the weekend, please call (844) 202-5333.

 


Officers:

Shanon Butler, President/CEO
Email: sbutler@hookerbank.com

Charles Butler, Executive Vice President
Email: cbutler@hookerbank.com

Mary Beth Puyear, Senior Vice President
Email: mpuyear@hookerbank.com

Kelly McBee, Vice President/Lending
Email: kmcbee@hookerbank.com

Traci Welch, Assistant Vice President/Operations
Email: twelch@hookerbank.com

Emily Brown, Assistant Vice President/Lending
Email: ebrown@hookerbank.com

Shelby Roche, Assistant Vice President/Lending
Email: sroche@hookerbank.com

Justina Toombs, Bookkeeping Supervisor
Email: jtoombs@hookerbank.com


Employees:

Ashlie Abel
Rhonda Atkins
Sunny Baeza
Anabel Estrada
Sherri Fuller
Jessica Korotetska
Matt McMichael
Brenda Romero
Brittney Smith